GORECRUSHER TOUR info

Gorecrusher European Tour 2017

Thursday, 20.4.2017 – Vienna, Austria, Escape Metalcorner
Friday, 21.4.2017 – Straßkirchen, Germany, Plutonium Klub
Saturday, 22.4.2017 – Zug, Switzerland, Industrie45
Sunday, 23.4.2017 – Strasbourg, France, La Maison Bleue
Monday, 24.4.2017 – Essen, Germany, Turock
Tuesday, 25.4.2017 – Paris, France, Backstage
Wednesday, 26.4.2017 – Lomme, France, Péniche Spits
Thursday, 27.4.2017 – Deinze, Belgium, Club Elpee
Friday, 28.4.2017 – Rotterdam, Netherlands, Baroeg
Saturday, 29.4.2017 – Weinheim, Germany, Cafe Central

gorecrusher tour 2017

ShareShare on Facebook0Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on Google+0